About this item

This collection of four Hardy Boys graphic novels brings stories "Board to Death," "To Die or Not to Die?," "A Hardy Day's Night," and "Abracadeath" into one volume for the very first time. Follow Frank and Joe on adventures as they search for hidden treasure, discover the true identity of a mysterious girl, investigate some accidents on the set of a popular reality series, and check out some strange occurrences at the local mall.

About the Author

Scott Lobdell

Scott Lobdell (born 1963) is an American comic book writer. He is mostly known for his work throughout the 1990s on Marvel Comics' -related titles specifically , the main title itself, and the spin-off series that he conceived with artist Chris Bachalo, focused on a number of young mutant students who attempted to become superheroes in their own right at a separate school with the guidance of veteran X-related characters Banshee and Emma Frost. He also had writing stints on Marvel's , and mini-series with artist Gene Ha. He wrote the script to Stan Lee's and an upcoming film from POW Entertainment featuring Ringo Starr. He also participated in the Marvel Comics and Image Comics (from Jim Lee's ) crossover mini-series

Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.