About this item

It's revenge - sweet and hot - in the first book of this sexy and wickedly funny series by international bestselling author Tara Brown.

For the young, rich, and beautiful, summertime in the Hamptons means one thing: Fling Club. Only this time, Cherry Kennedy won't be selecting a boy for a fleeting romance. Nope, this season, Cherry is out for revenge. Her target? The Fling Club founder and society darling who slept with Cherry's now-very-ex-boyfriend. And all Cherry needs is the perfect guy for her plan ...

Ashley Jardine can't afford to refuse. He scored almost a full ride to MIT. But that almost still costs a lot. And this is so much money for a little game of revenge and a chance - albeit short - to live the high life. Here, rich girls rule the shore, and everyone has a role to play. Only nothing in the job description warned Ashley that the redhead who's running the scheme would be so crazy. And cute. Or that he wouldn't be able to stop thinking about her.

Now, everything is going according to plan - until an unexpected attraction raises the stakes. It's enough to turn the perfect payback into absolute heartbreak.

About the Author

Tara Brown

I believe growing up in a really small town gives a person a little advantage when it comes to the imagination. You need one or you go mad.
Needless to say, mine saved me. After it got me into trouble first, that is. That's the problem with a vivid imagination, all the lies you tell.
According to my age, I am meant to be a responsible adult, but it isn't going well at all. I would still head off to Hogwarts tomorrow and I suspect there isn't a single wardrobe I haven't crept into, hoping to find the door to Narnia. And don't even get me started on the King's Road, I get lost.
Fortunately, I am an international bestseller so I have wormed my way into a quirky or eccentric category.
Thank God for that.
I am happily married with two daughters.
I have two giant dogs, two savage cats, and a penchant for a glass of red.

I am represented by Natalie Lakosil from the Bradford Literary Agency and am published traditionally with Montlake Romance and Skyscape Publishing.

Here is the list of YA in my library now.
YA Series
The Devil's Roses - completed series
Cursed - Available now
Bane - Available now
Hyde - Available now
Witch - Available now
Death - Available now
Blackwater - Available now
Midnight Coven - Available now
Redeemers - Available now
Betrayers - Available now
The Born Trilogy - completed series
Born - Available now
Born to Fight - Available now
Reborn - Available now
The Light Trilogy - completed series
The Light of the World - Available now
The Four Horsemen - Available now
The End of Days - Available now
The Blood Trail Chronicles
Vengeance - Available now
Vanquished - Available now
Valiant - Coming 2018
Imaginations Trilogy
Imaginations - Available now
Duplicities - Available now
Reparations - Coming 2018
Crimson Cove Mysteries
If At First - Available now
Second Nature - Available now
Third Time's a Charm - Available now
Four Crimson Corners - Available now
Hang Five - Available now
The Royals Trilogy
A Royal Pain - Available now
A Royal Affair - Coming 2018
A Royal Wedding - Coming 2018
The Seventh Day Series
The Seventh Day - Available now
The Last Hour - Available now
The Earth's End - Coming 2018
Standalone novels

Sunder - Available now
First Kiss - Available now
The Reverse of Everything - Coming soon
Here is the list of my adult books
The Serendipity Series
Fling Club - Coming August 14, 2018
He Loves You Not - Coming October 2018
The Lonely Duet
The Lonely - Available now
Lost Boy - Available now

Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.