About this item

Book 6 of the very popular Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!THESE ARE THE REAL BOOKS BY CUBE KID! DIARY OF AN 8-BIT WARRIOR (BOOK 6) WAS ORIGINALLY PUBLISHED AS WIMPY VILLAGER KINDLES 15 & 16.In the sixth in this series of six unofficial Minecraft adventure books, everyone's favorite 12-year-old villager-turned-warrior is back this time to use his warrior training on a new quest. There's no time to enjoy his newfound stardom.To save Villagetown, Runt embarks on a perilous quest far beyond the safety of the wall. Between bizarre towns, terrifying dungeons, and epic boss battles, Runt must summon the hero within and say "so long" to the noob!.

About the Author

Cube Kid

There isn't a lot to say, really. My real name is Erik. I'm nerd / gamer who loves to read and write.Check for updates by visiting my author page on Facebook:facebook.com/kidmadeofcubeskidmadeofcubes@gmail.com

Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.