About this item

He was a man on a mission, one that included a beautiful woman and a little girl he'd die defending ...

What a serious case of mistaken identity. Ashton Fitzgerald is no unassuming handyman but a highly trained sharpshooter intent on protecting Summer Worrall and her baby daughter. The Omega SWAT member has a debt to pay and he isn't about to let Summer out of his sights.

For someone else has set their own sights on the lovely widow. Her unexpected relationship with Ashton has put Summer and her child straight into a madman's line of fire. Suddenly a mission to make amends becomes Ashton's quest to defend this little family with his very life.

Omega Sector: Under Siege

About the Author

Janie Crouch

Like FREEBIES? Join Janie's VIP Reader Club ? http://www.janiecrouch.com/vip
Get members-only exclusives and a free book!

Winner of the Golden Quill and National Reader's Choice Award, Janie Crouch writes what she loves to read: romantic suspense, heavy on the romance.

Janie recently relocated with her husband and their four teenagers to Germany (due to her husband's job as support for the U.S. Military) , after living in Virginia for nearly 20 years. When she's not listening to the voices in her head (and even when she is) , she enjoys traveling, long-distance running, and movies of all kinds.

Her favorite quote: "Life is a daring adventure or nothing." - Helen Keller.

The Best-selling Instinct Series (can be read in any order) :
Primal Instinct
Critical Instinct
Survival Instinct

Order for the Omega Sector - Critical Response Series:
1. Special Forces Savior
2. Fully Committed
3. Armored Attraction
4. Man of Action
5. Overwhelming Force
6. Battle Tested

Order for the Omega Sector (Covert Ops) Series:
1. Infiltration
2. Countermeasures
3. Untraceable
4. Leverage

Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.