About this item

Before they can go up, they have to go back -- travel through time with Andy and Terry as they attempt to save the treehouse!

New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 65-Story Treehouse-the fifth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor!

Andy and Terry live in a 65-Story Treehouse. (It used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding.) It has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not) , a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, and a time machine...which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection.

Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished!

About the Author

Andy Griffiths

Andy Griffiths is an internationally successful children's author and the award-winning writer of the JUST series and the BUM trilogy. His books have been bestsellers in both his native Australia and the USA. Andy thrives on having an audience; he has been a teacher, the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He lives in Smellbourne, I mean Melbourne, Australia, with his partner and two daughters. Other books by Andy Griffiths to look out for: THE DAY MY BUM WENT PSYCHO, ZOMBIE BUMS FROM URANUS, BUMAGEDDON, JUST ANNOYING, JUST CRAZY, JUST DISGUSTING, JUST KIDDING, JUST STUPID. Terry Denton is well-known for his work with Andy Griffiths on several titles, including the JUST books. He is also an author and illustrator in his own right and extremely popular with audiences in Australia and the US.

Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.