About this item

Dr. Alyssa Foster will admit to a bad boy fetish. . .

But when she finds herself face to face with a convicted murderer with a ripped body, a determination for freedom and an eye on her as his get out of jail free card, Alyssa knows she's in deep trouble. . .. Not just because Teague Creek is a prisoner desperate for freedom, but because his every touch makes her desperate for more.

A man with a life sentence has nothing to lose. . .

Teague Creek has one shot at freedom, but his plan to escape with a hostage develops a fatal flaw: Alyssa. On the run from both the law and deadly undercover operatives who know of his strange abilities, he needs to avoid trouble, but every heated kiss tells him the fire between them could be just as devastating as the flames that changed him forever.

"Gripping, gritty, no holds barred romantic suspense. . ." --New York Times bestseller Stephanie Tyler

". . .a wild (and sizzling) ride." --Bonnie Hearn Hill

"Fans of The Fugitive and Heroes won't be able to pass up this smart, sexy, page-turning read." --Elisabeth Naughton

"Swan's gutsy, jaw-dropping style will have readers talking!" --New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione



About the Author

Joan Swan

USA Today bestselling author of passion, danger and suspense. I live in the magnificent wine country of California's central coast with my husband and two daughters.



Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends


Report incorrect product information.