About this item

Six summers to fall in love. One summer to change everything.. Liv and Finn meet six summers ago working in a bar on the rugged Cornish coastline, their futures full of promise. When a night of passion ends in devastating tragedy they are bound together inextricably. But Finn's life is in LA with his band, and Liv's is in Cornwall with her family - so they make a promise. Finn will return every year, and if they are single they will spend the summer together.. This summerLiv crosses paths with Tom - a mysterious new arrival in her hometown. As the wildflowers and heather come into bloom, they find themselves falling for one another. For the first time Liv can imagine a world where her heart isn't broken every autumn. Now Liv must make an impossible choice.

About the Author

Paige Toon

Paige Toon is the 1.5 million bestselling author of thirteen women's fiction novels, three books for young adults and three short story ebook sequels. She writes contemporary love stories about relatable characters in often extraordinary circumstances and is one of the highest-rated romance authors on . She loves hearing from her readers so please get in touch on Twitter/Facebook/Instagram @PaigeToonAuthor

Read Next Recommendation

Report incorrect product information.