About this item

Passion and scandal collide in New York Times bestselling author Julia Londons brand-new series about four sisters determined to rescue themselves from ruin?  Desperate times call for daring measures as Honor Cabot, the eldest stepdaughter of the wealthy Earl of Beckington, awaits her familys ruin. Upon the earls death she and her sisters stand to lose the luxury of their grand homeand their place on the pedestal of societyto their stepbrother and his social-climbing fiancée. Forced to act quickly, Honor makes a devils bargain with the only rogue in London who can seduce her stepbrothers fiancée out of the Cabots lives for good.  An illegitimate son of a duke, George Easton was born of scandal and grows his fortune through dangerous risks. But now he and Honor are dabbling in a perilous dance of seduction that puts her reputation and his jaded heart on the line.

About the Author

Julia London

Julia London is the New York Times, USA Today, and Publisher's Weekly bestselling author of more than thirty novels, including the popular Secrets of Hadley Green series, the Cabot Sisters series and The Highland Grooms historical romance series. She also wrote the Pine River and the Lake Haven contemporary romance series. She is a six time finalist for the prestigious RITA Award for excellence in romantic fiction, and RT Bookclub award recipient for Best Historical Romance for Dangerous Gentleman. She lives in Austin, Texas.

Visit Julia on the web:


Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.