About this item

Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of New York Times Bestseller Counting by 7s Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it's time for all of them - even little Appleblossom - to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs) . Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a human family - and accidentally falls down their chimney! The curious Appleblossom, her faithful brothers - who launch a hilarious rescue mission - and even the little girl in the house have no idea how fascinating the big world can be.



Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends


Report incorrect product information.