About this item

Award-winning romance author Sophia Nash makes her women's fiction debut with a beautifully crafted, funny, and life-affirming story set in the Atlantic seaside region of France, as one woman returns to France to sell her family home and finds an unexpected chance to start over - perfect for fans of Le Divorce and The Little Paris Bookshop. Home is the last place Kate expected to find herself ... As a child, Kate Hamilton was packed off each summer to her grandfather's ivy-covered villa in southern France. That ancestral home, named Marthe Marie, is now crumbling, and it falls to Kate - regarded as the most responsible and practical member of her family - to return to the rugged, beautiful seaside region to confront her grandfather's debts and convince him to sell.



Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends


Report incorrect product information.