About this item

From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon's All the World and Susan Meyers's Everywhere Babies.One Little Two Little Three Little Children - an exuberant reinvention of the classic children's rhyme - is pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families.



Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends


Report incorrect product information.