LibraryBanner

Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups

Tags:  /   / 

About the Book

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC! . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing - HIC! - works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU!

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC! . . . cure his hiccups?


Item Details

Publisher:
Manufacturer:
Pages:
Publication Year:
US Salesrank: 29993
Binding:
ISBN/UPC:
 
Pros:
 

Cons:
 

Bottom Line:
 3.5 / 5 - Good
 
Reviewed by: Brian McCulloh

Read Next Recommendation