About this item

Geek runway a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series thats perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries series.Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be—but when shes discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. Theres only one problem Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?Includes a sneak peek at Geek Girl Model Misfit!,



Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends


Report incorrect product information.