About this item

Internationally bestselling crime writer, Roni Dunevich, debuts Stateside with this electrifying espionage thriller - perfect for fans of Daniel Silva - about Alex Bartal, director of the Mossad's Operations Branch, who is threatened by dark horrors of the past that refuse to stay buried.One of Bartal's agents is on a mission to kidnap an Iranian general, interrogate him, then kill him. But the plan goes terribly wrong when the agent, the head of a Mossad special unit, is captured instead - generating a series of escalating crises in Europe and Asia, which results in the death, one member at a time, of the Ring of the Nibelungs: a sleeper cell network of Mossad agents.Convinced that there is a traitor within the Mossad, Bartal must race to identify and eliminate the mole.



Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends


Report incorrect product information.