About this item

Pretty Sly is Elisa Ludwig's heart-pounding sequel to Pretty Crooked and the second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, or Sara Shepard.Willa Fox was ordered to stay out of trouble by a juvenile court judge. But that was before her house was ransacked . . . and her mother went missing. Now Willa and her sexy crush, Aidan, must violate her probation and hit the California highway in search of her mom.When Willa and Aidan wind up being the focus of a national manhunt, their journey becomes dangerously criminal. Soon Willa realizes it's easier to escape the law than the truth. And everything she thought she knew about her mom - and her life - was wrong.



About the Author

Elisa Ludwig

PRETTY WANTED, the third book in the PRETTY CROOKED trilogy, will be released in March 2015 (Katherine Tegen/HarperCollins) . COIN HEIST, my YA thriller from Adaptive Books, was published in June 2014. I live in Philadelphia with my husband and son. Visit me at elisaludwig.com, @ElisaLudwigYA and www.facebook.com/ElisaLudwigYA.



Read Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends


Report incorrect product information.