About this item

All 26 astonishing episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Season Seven are now collected in one 4-DVD box set. Join Twilight Sparkle and her very best friends (Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Rarity and Spike) as they spread the magic of friendship throughout the kingdom of Equestria, picking up their own valuable lessons along the way!

Learn more on imdb
Learn more on MovieDB

Watch Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.