About this item

This heartwarming release from the slice-of-life anime series PRINCESS JELLYFISH includes episodes 1-11 of the show, following the story of Tsukimi, an unemployed illustrator who lives with a group of tight-knit misfits who are just as quirky and complicated as herself.

Learn more on imdb
Learn more on MovieDB

Watch Next Recommendation

Discuss with your friends

Report incorrect product information.