About this item

It tells the story of the aftermath of the Civil War and how the United States transformed into the ₁land of opportunity₂ spanning the years 1865 to 1890. Viewers will be transported into the violent world of cowboys, Indians, outlaws, and lawmen. The eight-episode limited event series chronicles the personal, little-known stories of Western legends such as Jesse James, Billy the Kid, Wyatt Earp, Crazy Horse, and Sitting Bull.  Read more...

Learn more on imdb
Learn more on MovieDB

Watch Next Recommendation

Report incorrect product information.