About this item

In this SpongeBob SquarePants spin-off series, join Patrick Star, everyone's favorite sea star, as he hosts a variety show in his room - inspired by the inner machinations of his mind. Patrick constantly and hilariously disrupts his family with his wild whims and surreal imagination. This volume contains the first 13 episodes of season one in a 2-disc set!

Learn more on imdb
Learn more on MovieDB

Watch Next Recommendation

Report incorrect product information.